Leicestershire Road Club

27.2 Mile Hilly Time Trial Monday 1st April

RESULTS

Overall:

1st – Toby Barnes (LSCC) - £50 & Ivy Newton Trophy Joint 2nd – Josh Brown (Kettering CC) - £25 Joint 2nd – Casper Raynard (Rule 28) - £25

Women:

1st - Sarah Dye (Velo Bavarian) - £50

2nd – Esme Warren Westgate (Coalville Wheelers) - £30

3rd - Andrea Winkless (Coalville Wheelers) - £20

U18:

1st - Benjamin Freeman (Melton Olympic CC) - £25

Veteran 40-49:

1st - Robin Kirk (Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere) - £40

2nd - Matthew Uttley (Nottingham Clarion CC) - £25

3rd – Christopher Garner (Coalville Wheelers) - £15

Veteran 50-59:

1st - Roy Chamberlain (Corley Cycles RC) - £40

2nd – Richard Golding (Equipe Velo) - £25

3rd - Ed Moss (Beacon Roads CC) - £15

Veteran 60+:

1st – Ivan Lucas (Melton Olympic CC) - £40

2nd - Colin Parkinson (South Western Road Club) - £25

 3^{rd} – Mick Stevens (Melton Olympic CC) - £15

Team of 3:

1st – Melton Olympic CC Benjamin Freeman - £20 Ivan Lucas - £20 Mick Stevens - £20

All prize winners to e-mail lrcsec22@gmail.com with their Bank Details (Sort Code & Acc Number) to claim their prize.